Slide
Perchwell Rollout - Tuesday Tip 9/20

Over the next several months, there will be many communications from CincyMLS to keep the membership updated on the Perchwell implementation and training opportunities.
-
An on-going archive of communication will soon be available at CincyMLS.net by clicking the Perchwell Rollout button.

Slide

Every Friday
1 PM EST
12 PM CST
11 AM MST
10 AM PST
Register Online at: Homesnap.com/University

9/2 - Keep Client Communications in One Place
9/9 - Be the First to Find New Homes on the Market
9/16 - Enhance your Business with Homesnap Stories
9/23 - Get to Know your colleagues with Agent Deal Flow
9/30 - Easily Find Homeowner Information

Homesnap Feature Spotlight and Live Q&A Session
Slide
ShowingTime Feature of the Month:
ShowingCart

Planning a full day of showings for buyers can be a juggling act. ShowingCart helps ease the process. This convenient tool allows you to schedule multiple showings at the same time and create efficient buyer’s tours in just a few simple steps.

Sentrilock Training
SentriLock Training
Caption
CincyMLS Membership, We Heard You!

SentriLock is thrilled to offer a variety of learning opportunities for each of their technology solutions. Find the best learning option for you below.

Slide
Tuesday Tip 9/27

If you should need your invoice or payment history, that's easy!
Please click here to find out how.

Invoice History
previous arrow
next arrow
Click here to go to Tuesday Tips

TUESDAY TIP

Click here to go to Schools

SCHOOLS

Click here to go to Rapattoni Learning Center

PERCHWELL ROLLOUT

Click here to go to community links

STATS OVERVIEW

Click here to go to in the know page

IN THE KNOW®